Regional Offices

Punjab, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh

SCO-1, 2nd Floor, Sector 11
Panchkula, Haryana – 134 113
Tel.: +91-172-3251526  / 4626905
Email: chandigarh@peregrineguarding.com

Karnataka

110, 27th Main
HSR Layout – Sector 2
Bangalore 560034.
Tel.: +91-80-33298000/01
Tel.: +91-8033298013
Email: bangalore@peregrineguarding.com

Maharastra

Pune
Vimal Kunj, Flat No. 10, Lane E,
Opp. SBI Training Centre,
Koregaon Park, Pune – 411001.
Tel.: +91-020-66403951.
Email: pune@peregrineguarding.com

Mumbai
SHOP NO. 8B,
Sant Mukta Co- operative Housing Society Ltd,
Peru Baug, Aarey Road, Goregaon ( East)
Mumbai – 400 063
Tel.: +91-22-29270081
Email: mumbai@peregrineguarding.com

Branch Offices

Gujarat

Ahmedabad
Bungalow No. 1, Dinesh Nagar Society
Near Naranpura Railway Crossing
Opposite Rasvatika Dining Hall
Naranpura, Ahmedabad – 380 013
Tel.: +91-79-27438609
Email: ahmedabad@peregrineguarding.com

Ankleshwar
F/16, First Floor, Arunoday Complex
Near Little Hut Chokdi
Lalji Mulji Transport, GIDC
Ankleshwar – 393 002
Tel.: +91-2646-302935
Email: ankleshwar@peregrineguarding.com

Gandhidham
203, Super Market Complex
Above Punjab Radiator
Gandhidham – 370 201
Kutch
Tel.: +91-99740 17135
Email: ahmedabad@peregrineguarding.com

Vadodara
F/126, 1st Floor, Phonix Complex
Near Suraj Plaza Building/ ICICI Bank
Sayajigunj
Vadodara – 390 005
Tel.: +91-9974017139
Email: baroda@peregrineguarding.com

Uttar Pradesh

Lucknow
C-1234
Indira Nagar
Lucknow – 226 016
Tel.: +91-522-404 3121
Email: lucknow@peregrineguarding.com

Kanpur
H. No. 128/380
Y-2, Kidwai Nagar,
Kanpur-208016.
Tel.: +91-93894 98353
Email – lucknow@peregrineguarding.com

NOIDA
D-32, First Floor
Sector 2
Noida – 201 301
Tel.:91-9818670026
Email: gurgaon@peregrineguarding.com

Madhya Pradesh

Bhopal
192, Chanderi Kothi
Jain Nagar, Lalghati
Bhopal – 462 032
Tel.: +91-755-3257171
Email: bhopal@peregrineguarding.com

Raipur
C/0 Laxman Kamath
FCI Colony, Chigorabhata, Near Link Road No.1
Raipur
Tel: +91 9301041813
Email: bhopal@peregrineguarding.com

Indore
Sector-A,Plot no.8,
Near Ashirwad Club,
Mahalaxmi nagar,
Indore-472010
Tel.: +91-9300338070
Email: bhopal@peregrineguarding.com

Andhra Pradesh

Hyderabad
Plot No. 238
Sri Swamy Ayyappa Co-op. Hsg. Society
Madhapur, Cyberabad
Hyderabad – 500 081
Tel.: +91-40-64534557
Email: hyd_ops@peregrineguarding.com

Rajasthan

Jaipur
Plot No.S – 34, Vikas Path, Nand Puri,
Hawa Sadak,
Jaipur – 302 019
Tel.: +91-9001991975
Email: jaipur@peregrineguarding.com

Jodhpur
Plot No.613,
Laxman Nagar ‘C’
Ramjas Hatta,Jodhpur – 342 001.
Tel.: +91-8003291001

Tamil Nadu

Chennai
No. 2, 1st Floor, Sriram Colony,
Alwarpet,
Chennai – 600 018
Tel.: +91-44-42155251
Email: chennai@peregrineguarding.com

Goa

Panjim
Flat No. 2/F-2, First Floor, Models Marine Castle,
Above Kamat Supermarket, Caranzalem
Goa – 403 002
Tel.: +91-832-6453820
Email: goa@peregrineguarding.com

Himachal Pradesh

Baddi
Near New Bus Stand, Opposite ICICI Bank, Nalagarh Road
Baddi – 173 205
Solan, Himachal Pradesh
Tel.: +91-9318888105
Email: chandigarh@peregrineguarding.com

Bihar

Patna
House No.1, Second Floor, Road No. -17,
Krishna Nagar,
Patna, Bihar – 800001
Tel.: +91-9934143333

Purnea
Line Bazar, Jhanda Chouk,
Purnea,
Bihar
Tel.: +91-9771474602

Muzffarpur
Near Amba Bhawani International School
B B Ganj, Bhagwanpur,
Muzffarpur – 84200, Bihar
Tel.: +91 9934143333
Email: bihar@peregrineguarding.com

Uttaranchal

Rudrapur
A-29, Avas Vikas
Ring Road
Rudrapur – 263 153
Tel.: +91-9837005048
Email: rudrapur@peregrineguarding.com

Haridwar
Near Shiv Mandir,
Village Roshlabad, P.O. Haleempur,
Distt.Haridwar
Uttarakhand – 249 403
Tel.: +91-9568139831
Email: chandigarh@peregrineguarding.com